Tennessee Fire Sprinkler Contractors Association

Committees and Chairs

NFSA Board of Directors – Ken Brinkley

Executive Director – Wayne Waggoner

Membership Committee – Wayne Waggoner

Education Committee – Steve Escue

Legacy Committee – Robby Cornwell

Strategic Plan Review – Jim Dunlap

Legislative Committee – Wayne Waggoner

Industry Fund – Ken Brinkley


Copyright © Tennessee Fire Sprinkler Contractors Association. All rights reserved.

TFSCA Leadership


Executive Director

Wayne Waggoner


President - Ken Brinkley

Vice President - Bill Jones

Secretary - Robby Cornwell

Treasurer - Paul Satterwhite

Board Members

Jim Dunlap – Past President

Glen Cherry

Eric Briley

Richard Smith

Ilke Hanloser

Jimmy Key

David Moody – Associate Representative


About the TFSCA

The Tennessee Fire Sprinkler Contractors Association is a professional organization dedicated to public safety that leads and promotes the Fire Sprinkler Industry with Integrity and Education.