Tennessee Fire Sprinkler Contractors Association

Copyright © Tennessee Fire Sprinkler Contractors Association. All rights reserved.

TFSCA Associate Member

TFSCA Associate Members

 

American Pipe

 

1317 Elm Hill Pike

 

Nashville

TN

37210

 

(615) 244-0900

www.americanpipe.com

 

David Moody

Outside Sales

dmoody@americanpipe.com

 

D&F

 

2317 Cruzen St

 

Nashville

TN

37211

 

(615) 259-9090

www.dfdistrib.com

 

Mark Blackwelder

mblackwelder@dfdistrib.com

 

Double D Piping & Fire Protection, LLC

 

2765 Michigan Ave Rd NE

 

Cleveland

TN

37323

 

(423) 339-5533

www.doubledpiping.com

 

Danny Lanclos

President

doubledpiping@bellsouth.net

 

Equipment Depot

 

1255 Bridgeston Pkwy

 

La Vergne

TN

37086

 

(615) 783-2888

www.eqdepot.com

 

Allen Hunt

Sales

Allen.Hunt@eqdepot.com

 

Equipment Finders, Inc.

 

501 Davidson Street

 

Nashville

TN

37213

 

(615) 313-8334

www.efitn.com

 

Butch Davis

Sales

butchdavis@equipmentfindersinc.com

 

Ferguson Fire & Fabrication, Inc.

 

401 Spence Ln

 

Nashville

TN

37210

 

(615) 255-9725

www.fergusonfire.com

 

Matt Hollis

Sales

matthew.hollis@ferguson.com

Debbie Brewer

dbrewer@fergusonfire.com

 

 

Globe Sprinkler Company

 

4077 Air Park Dr

 

Standish

MI

46858

 

(770) 510-6159

www.globesprinkler.com

 

Ralph Watson

ralphw@globesprinkler.com

 

Guardian Fire Sprinkler

 

555 Brick Church Park Drive

 

Nashville

TN

37207

 

(800) 251-4208

www.guardiansprinkler.com

 

Larry Mc Namara

Owner

larry@guardiansprinkler.com

 

HD Supply, Inc.

 

1851 John Paul St

 

Memphis

TN

38114-6411

 

(901)745-3106

 

Donna Mc Daniel

donna.mcdaniel@hdsupply.com

 

Lubrizol Advanced Materials

 

320 Kiyuga Way

 

Loudon

TN

37774-2706

 

(865 ) 458-8164

www.lubrizol.com

 

Steven Manis

steve.manis@lubrizol.com

 

Reliable Automatic Sprinkler Company, Inc.

 

4150 Shackleford Road

 

Norcross

GA

30093

 

(800) 652-1819

www.reliablesprinkler.com

 

AJ Renteria

Sales Rep

arenteria@reliablesprinkler.com

 

Scott Chaffin

Regional Sales Manager

schafin@reliablesprinkler.com

 

TK Fire Protection Engineering

 

P.O. Box 1371

 

White House

TN

37188

 

(615) 672-1275

 

Steve Escue

Professional Engineer

steveescue@comcast.net

Tyco Fire Protection Products

 

1400 Pennbrook Parkway

 

Lansdale

PA

19446

 

(800) 241-9370

www.tyco-fire.com

 

Chris Madrid

Sales Rep

Chris.Madrid@tycofp.com

 

Dennis Phillips

Business Development

dennis.phillips@tycofp.com

 

Victaulic

 

222 East Bland St.

 

Charlotte

NC

28203

 

(980) 333-9857

www.victaulicfire.com

 

Blake Madden

Sales

bmadden@victaulic.com

 

Viking SupplyNet

 

4299 Air Trans Rd

 

Memphis

TN

38118-7416

 

(901) 360-9401

www.vikinggroupinc.com

 

Tommy Haberman

Territory Manager

thaberman@supplynet.com