Tennessee Fire Sprinkler Contractors Association

Copyright © Tennessee Fire Sprinkler Contractors Association. All rights reserved.

TFSCA Local Contractor Members

 

American Fire Protecton, Inc.

 

5525 Eastcliff Industial Loop

 

Birmingham

AL

35210

 

(205) 591-9111

www.americanfireprotectioninc.com

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Randy Treglown

President

randy@americanfireprotectioninc.com

 

Matt Mullinax

Vice President

matt@americanfireprotectioninc.com

 

Jeff Hewitt, PE

Corporate Engineer

jhewitt@americanfireprotectioninc.com

 

Bouchard Fire Protection

 

1024 Harrison St

 

Nashville

TN

37203

 

(615) 256-0112

www.jbouchard.com

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

AJ Corbitt

Design Manager

aj.corbitt@jbouchard.com

 

Paul Satterwhite

Department Manager

paul.satterwhite@jbouchard.com

 

Cumberland Fire Protection

 

PO Box 1287

 

Goodlettsville

TN

37707

 

(615) 533-5876

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

Yes

 

Eric Briley

ericbriley@tksprink.com

 

Fire Protection Systems, Inc.

 

22 Industrial Park Dr

 

Hendersonville

TN

37075

 

(615) 822-3600

www.fireprotectionsys.com

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Darren Rhodes

Director - Field Ops

drhodes@fireprosys.com

 

Cecil Cloninger

VP - Engineering

ccloninger@fireprosys.com

 

Mark Reininger

VP - Sales

mreininger@fireprosys.com

 

Jim Dunlap

President

jdunlap@fireprosys.com

 

Grand Fire Protection, LLC

 

916 Myatt Industrial Drive

 

Madison

TN

37115

 

(615) 818-0844

www.grandfire.net

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Dan Lynch

Design Manager

dlynch@grandfire.net

 

Steve Anderson

Principal

sanderson@grandfire.net

 

Tommy Tidwell

Sales

ttidwell@grandfire.net

 

I/S Engineering & Utilities, Inc.

 

119 Park South Ct

 

Nashville

TN

37210

 

(615) 515-4680

www.isengineering.org

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Ilke Hanloser

President

ilkeh@isengineering.org

 

Allen Troutt

Project Manager

allent@isengineering.org

 

International Fire Protection, Inc.

 

1820 Linder Industrial Dr.

 

Nashville

TN

37209-1108

 

(615) 248-6701

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Dewitt Langford

dewitt.langford@ifpinc.us

 

Danny Ledford, Sr.

danny.ledford@ifpinc.us

 

John E. Green Company

 

1600 Heil Quaker Blvd

 

La Vergne

TN

37086-3540

 

(615) 259-7800

www.johnegreen.com

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Kyle Weigle

kyleweigle@johnegreen.com

 

Steve Brunett

Vice President

stevebrunett@johnegreen.com

 

Key Fire Protection, Inc.

 

252 US Highway 412 E

 

Jackson

TN

38305-9144

 

(731) 424-0130

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Jerry Key Jr

key@keyfireprotection.com

 

Jimmy Key

Jimmy.Key@Keyfireprotection.com

 

Lakeway Fire Protection, Inc.

 

P.O. Box 405

 

Morristown

TN

37814

 

(423) 581-0763

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Phil Darnell

Owner

pd@lakewayfire.com

 

Jon Jennings

lkwyfire@charterinternet.com

 

Music City Fire Sprinkler, LLC

 

238 Molly Walton Rd

 

Hendersonville

TN

37075

 

(615) 826-7450

www.mcfs.us

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

Yes

 

Ken Brinkley

VP Sales

kbrinkley@mcfs.us

 

Carl Phillips

Secretary / Treasurer

cphillips@mcfs.us

 

Jamie Hicks

Sales

jamiehicks@mcfs.us

 

Nashville Sprinkler Company

 

504 Kasper Way

 

Goodlettsville

TN

37072-1121

 

(615) 859-6660

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Carl Cutrell III

nsc1980@comcast.net

 

Phillips Mechicanical

 

6101 Mountain View Rd. Suite 102

 

Ooltewah

TN

37363

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Mike Ulrey

Owner

mike@pcmfire.com

 

S.C.C. Sprinklers, Inc.

 

3345 Stoner Bnd

 

Hermitage

TN

37076-2043

 

(615) 885-1252

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Tiger Tubbs

Project Manager

TIGERTUBBS@COMCAST.NET

 

Robby Cornwell

President

sccsprink@msn.com

 

Bobby Cornwell

Vice President

SCCSPRINKLERBOB@HOTMAIL.COM

 

Simplex Grinnell - CHATTANOOGA

 

3200 N. Hawthorne Street

 

Chatanooga

TN

37406

 

(423) 698-4418

www.simplexgrinnell.com

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Mike Wood

Construction Manager

mikewood@simplexgrinnell.com

 

Tommy Higgins

District Gen. Manager

THIGGINS@SIMPLEXGRINNELL.COM

 

Stephan Phillips

Sprinkler Sales

SPHILLIPS@SIMPLEXGRINNELL.COM

 

Simplex Grinnell - NASHVILLE

 

2005 Elm Hill Pike

 

Nashville

TN

37210

 

(615) 256-8919

www.simplexgrinnell.com

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Rosemary Beers

Tyco Fire & Security

rbeers@simplexgrinnell.com

 

Sam Dickerson

Sprinkler Design Mgr.

SDickerson@simplexgrinnell.com

 

Jeff Hilburn

jhilburn@simplexgrinnell.com

 

Superior Fire Protection

 

113 Park South Ct

 

Nashville

TN

37210

 

(615) 254-8507

www.superiorfire.net

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Richard Smith

Division Manager

rsmith@superiorfire.net

 

Tennessee Automatic Sprinkler, Inc.

 

PO Box 7127

 

Knoxville

TN

37921-0007

 

(865) 691-8738

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Richard Battershell

Design Manager

rbattershell@tennasi.com

 

Mike Duncan

President

mduncan@tennasi.com

 

Tenn-Ky Automatic Sprinkler

 

427 Church St

 

Goodlettsville

TN

37072-1432

 

(615) 859-4427

www.tksprink.com

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Eric Briley

Vice President

ericbriley@tksprink.com

 

Danny Briley

President

dbriley@tksprink.com

 

Bill Jones

Exec. Vice President

wjones@tksprink.com

 

 

Thorpe Design, LLC.

 

5543 Edmondson Pike, Suite #160

 

Nashville

TN

37211

 

(615) 394-7444

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Ben Mc Curley

bmccurley@thorpedesign.com

 

TKO Fire Protection

 

PO Box 1908

 

Mount Juliet

TN

37121-1908

 

(615) 754-2850

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Glen Cherry

President

tkoglenn@tds.net

 

W & W SPRINKLER, INC.

 

PO Box 15785

 

Chattanooga

TN

37415-0785

 

(423) 624-0848

 

This contractor works on:

 

One and Two Family Homes -

No

 

Bob Wade

wwsprinkler@comcast.net

 

Steve Splawn

wwssteve@comcast.net